Home

Staff

Cafeteria

Photos

Information

Events

|Administration|Office Staff|Support Staff|Early Childhood| |Kindergarten|First|Second||Third|Fourth|Fifth|Resource|Paraprofessionals|Custodians|

Administration


Lesa Bodnar
Principal

E-mail: Lesa.Bodnar@stpsb.org


Julie Sciortino
Assistant Principal
E-mail: Juliana.Sciortino@stpsb.org

Office


Nicole Dillon
Nicole.Dillon@stpsb.org


Jan Myers
Janice.Myers@stpsb.org

Support Staff

Guidance Counselor
Shawn Williams

Shawn.Williams@stpsb.org

Jana Pond
TRT

Jana.Pond@stpsb.org
*Website*


Shannon Waskom
Librarian

Shannon.Waskom.stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Ann Brown
Physical Education

Ann.Brown@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*


Jennifer Nuccio
Band

Jennifer.Nuccio@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Mary Peacock
Music

Mary.Peacock@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

George Serban
Strings

George.Serban@stpsb.org

Johnee Cole
Speech

Johnee.Cole@stpsb.org


Crissy Faust
Speech

Christine.Faust@stpsb.org


Christy Becnel
Art

Christy.Becnel@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Kaylee Labella
Art

Kaylee.Labella@stpsb.org

Michelle Weber
School Nurse

Michelle.Weber@stpsb.org

Teachers

Early Childhood Teachers

Wendy Bott
P.E.I.

Wendy.Bott@stpsb.org
*TeacherWebsite*

Rachael Owens

Rachael.Owens@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Keri Graham

Keri.Graham@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Kindergarten

Denise Bischoff

Denise.Bischoff@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*


Danielle Crawford

Danielle.Crawford@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Malinda Meyer
Malinda.Meyer@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

First Grade

Monique Carbo
(Ms. Mo)

Monique.Carbo@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Bridget Andersen

Bridget.Andersen@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Brenda Foxworth

Brenda.Foxworth@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Hilarie Lognion

Hilarie.Lognion@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Second Grade

Terry Glockner

Terry.Glockner@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Maggy Long

Maggy.Long@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Haley Milton

Haley.Milton@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Mindy Schayot

Melinda.Schayot@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Third Grade

Stephanie Creel

Stephanie.Creel@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Kerri Frederick

Kerri.Frederick@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Kelsey Lacaze

Kelsey.Lacaze@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Rebecca McCann

Rebecca.McCann@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Fourth Grade

Bill Bischoff

William.Bischoff@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Jamie Vicknair

Jamie.Vicknair@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Jill Jeffers

Jill.Jeffers@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Fifth Grade

Jodi Sciortino

Jodi.Sciortino@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Adrianne Taylor

Adrianne.Taylor@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Emily Womack

Emily.Womack@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Resource

Vera Dunnaway

Vera.Dunnaway@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Melissa Herring

Melissa.Herring@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Christy Newell

Christy.Newell@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Denise Sherlock

Denise.Sherlock@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Brian Brewer
Gifted

Brian.Brewer@stpsb.org
*Teacher Website*

Paraprofessionals

Lydia Bedo
Computer Lab Para

Lydia.Bedo@stpsb.org

Lindsey Clute

Lindsey.Clute@stpsb.org

Precious Garrett

Precious.Garrett@stpsb.org

Christi Jarrell

Christi.Jarrell@stpsb.org

Suzanne Jenkins

Suzanne.Jenkins@stpsb.org

Angel Lee

Lotus.Lee@stpsb.org

Brittany Taylor

Britanny.Taylor@stpsb.org

Priscilla Hart-Thomas

Priscilla.Hart-Thomas@stpsb.org


Stephanie Glass-Wiener

Stephanie.Wiener@stpsb.org

Custodians


Priscilla Cyprian
Head Custodian
Priscilla.Cyprian@stpsb.org


Dwayne Russell


Larion Karst

"In times of emergency, check the School System Web site for up-to-date information.
Click on this link www.stpsb.org"

Back to Top

|Home|Staff|Cafeteria|Photos|Information|Events|

If you have any questions or comments about our site, please contact the Webmaster.
All photographs and images are property of Folsom Elementary School
©Copyright 2009
STPSB